Das Bild wurde nicht gefunden...
| IMC | Honorary Professors

Honorary Professors

  • Director
  • Honorary Professors
  • Visiting Professors
  • Scientific Advisory Board
  • Board of Examiners
  • Teaching Staff

Prof. Dr. Zhang, Zhi-Yuan

Prof. Dr. Qiu, Wei-Liu

Prof. Jean Delaire

Prof. Wilfried Schilli

We use cookies

to enable you to use the website safely and conveniently and to analyse which content is of interest to our users. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of cookies. You can revoke your consent at any time. You can find further information here: Privacy Policy

Technically necessary cookies
Cookies from Google Analytics (with anonymization function)